The current version of the iBabyCare App does not support turning off the camera in the App. In future versions, we will add this feature. Please continue to follow us. If you do not want to be viewed by the sharer, you can try using the sleep mode. In that case, other users of the camera will not be able to watch the video.
Go to "Menu" > "Device Settings" > "Sleep Mode" and tap the switch to turn it on.